Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5





banner vivaio

logo montecassino 100


Analogy Of Kundalini And Ramayana

Analogy Of Kundalini And Ramayana

Ramayana: Ram [soul] and ayan [journey] means a journey of the soul from time to eternity, from bounds of ego consciousness to the limitless expanse of cosmic enlargement and from ignorance to competence. Ramayana is the non secular science of non secular growth and progress towards self-realization.

Dasharatha: Dasharatha means a person who is capable of using ten chariots represented by ten senses. An individual who can command his ten senses by his intelligence is named Dasharatha. Dasaratha is the human being engaged in a life of self-management, self-discipline, and piety.

The three queens of Dasaratha:The three queens of Dasaratha, Kaushalya, Sumitra, and Kaikeyi characterize the three fundamental spinal channels of life drive energy Sushumna, Ida, and Pingala.

Ram:Ram is the soul or self-representing the unmanifest and immaterial essence of a person, reflecting the ultimate reality, purity, and peace.

The soul being eternal in nature is indestructible and immeasurable, cannot be reduce, burnt, welted or in any other case removed and is all by itself, all-pervading, stable, immovable and ancient.

Soul or self which is wholly immaterial has to take form, which comes out of matter.

Sita: is the primordial kundalini awakening energy or Shakti, the form side of manifested world generally known as matter, nature or Prakriti.

Lakshmana:means targeted or one- pointed devotion to one's chosen ideal. By means of one-pointed loyalty the seeker gradually attains God.

Hanuman: stands for thoughts and intellect. Hanuman the son of wind represents the prana energy working on the path of Sushumna. If this prana energy is properly harnessed, it clears the trail of kundalini [Sita] as a way to unite along with her husband soul [Ram]. Hanuman is the ability of breath, concentration, power, power and devotion to a person. Prana is the primordial energy that vibrates because the life power in every dwelling being.

Ravana: Ravana the satan king stands for pride, ego and ignorance. The negative qualities all the time limit the personality of a person for considering its greatness. Ravana was the king of Lanka [Mooladhar chakra] represented by very primitive animalistic, unconscious urges and instincts.

Ayodhya/Aranya/Kiskindha/Rameshwaram/Ocean /Lanka geographical illustration of religious states: Ayodhya represents Ajna chakra a state of battle less and a seat of consciousness. Aranya signifies a mind stuffed with confused and complex ideas; Kiskindha is represented by Visudhi chakra [throat chakra] which is also the centre of nectar and poison. The poison in the form of Vali is discarded and nectar within the form of Sugriva is preserved. Rameshwaram is the Manipur Chakra [solar plexus] the place Rama carried out the Shakti Pooja to attain great siddhis to defeat the Ravana. Ocean represents Swadisthana chakra and Lanka represents the unconscious frame of mind mendacity in dormant state represented by Mooladhar chakra.

Blueprint of Ramayana:

Once there was a powerful and noble king Dasharatha. Kaushalya, Sumitra, and Kaikeyi were his three wives. Ram, Bharata, Lakshmana and Satrughana had been four princes. The noble four princes have been trained in Vedic studying and science of warfare by great gurus Vasishtha and Vishwamitra.

Afterward, the 4 princes married the 4 daughters of Raja Janaka. Ram as being the eldest and most capable son, Dasaratha desires to crown him as a king however the step mother Kaikeyi crown her son Bharat as the king and ship Ram to exile for 14 years.
Email: Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.




seguici su


facebook1 twitter1 googleplus1 youtube1 pinterest1 

instagram1 flikr1 facebook promo


servizio civile




life go park


societa lichenologia




logo youtube

esercizi consigliati

Copyright © 2017 Rights Reserved.